Special materials
RU    EN
Testing

Material was tested at various leading laboratories (in Russia, the USA, China) by methods of LMS, AES, SSMS and GDMS. Not all methods, the equipment and qualification allow to measure  chemical purity of copper equally. Especially it concerns purity of 5N+ and above. Some methods and laboratories cannot measure certain elements or test exactly, like they are real. Analysis of our Copper requires very good preparation of equipment appropriate to this level of purity, in super-quality and super-pure materials and instruments (chemical substances, cutters and other work tools) for preparation of the copper sample for analysis and  the highest qualification level of the laboratory personnel.

Predictability of results

Our Technology let us control chemical composition of our product and predict the analyses results with high precision. Moreover, being based on result LMS
of our product (the given base method has good, but insufficient limits of detection for our quality), we can tell results which should be been by other more good method and the equipment at the qualified measurement. If limits of detection of a method allow to measure a necessary level and result is an unacceptable difference with expected values, we can assert and are assured that measurement is incorrect. That was confirmed and it is not automatically true for other product. Even Even serious laboratories insufficiently precisely can measure our quality. Some quality of our product is outside of standard opportunities even of leading laboratories: special opportunities and preparation are required.

Confirmation of quality of our product is the electrical conductivity which is independent of methods of the chemical analysis. Look at section of "Characteristic".
EXAMPLE  of  TESTING : the sample of quality Extra
 
We tested the sample which close to ~med/avg of the current lot Extra and have received the result in the form of Certificate T10-28. The result is very good, but some elements have been tested not so well as they are real: the laboratory two times corrected mistakes which we have noted, also we have paid their attention to only the greatest deviations from expected values and their possible reasons. The laboratory does not know why they were so mistaken ... It is complex to measure some elements precisely by method GDMS, at least in its standard execution. Some elements are more correctly tested by method SSMS, but the method has the specificity too.
CERTIFICATE # T10-28, GDMS
STANDARD\Cu
Cu > :
Cu+O > :
Cu+O+S > :
GOST 859-2001   (Rissia)
99.99976% *
99.99996%
99.99997%
ASTM B170  (USA)
99.99975% *
99.99995%
99.99996%
Metals (All)
99.99994%
-----
Metals+metalloids (All)
99.99990%
-----
According to Umicore Ltd :
P, Mn, Fe, Ni, Zn, As, Ag, Cd, Sn, Sb, Bi +  O, S
99.99976%
99.99996%

99.99997% *
According to Acrotec Ltd :
Al, Si, S, Fe, Ni, As, Se,Ag, Sb, Pb

99.99992% *
According to :
Mg, Al, Ti, Fe, Ni, Zn, Mo, Cd, Sb

99.99999% *
Limits of detection are subtracted from 100 %  as quantity of impurities. O is as  <  2 ppm: LMS.
Oxygen can be less. * Purity is according to  specifications.
SOME  EXAMPLES  of  TESTING   from analysis methods

Certificate No. 3, No. 8: Laser mass spectrometry method.
This basic method has good, but insufficient detection limits for our quality, but allows measuring oxygen at least at the level of “no more than 2 ppm”. All elements with some exceptions in Fe and Ag are always below the limits of testing.

Certificate No. T6-7, No. T7-17: Laser mass spectrometry and atomic emission spectral methods.
The elements P and Zn are measured by the atomic emission spectral method with better limits <0.1 ppm.

Certificate No. T10-28: Mass Spectrometry with Glow Discharge.
Better measurement limits. Oxygen is not measured. The indicators are good, but not well enough measured by Al, Si, As, Se, Sn, Sb, Te, which is typical of the standard method. The description of the proposed quality is taken into account. LMS for Si is always <0.1 ppm. The SSMS method for these elements is generally <0.02 ppm

Certificate  # 3
LMS
Certificate # Т6-7, # Т7-17
LMS, AES

   
Certificate # Т10-28
GDMS
   
Sibneotech is producer of highly pure oxygen-free copper.
Copper is available in purities from 99.999+% to 99.9999+%.
Site is under development

Специальные материалы
RU    EN
ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ

Материал проверялся в различных ведущих лабораториях (Россия, США, Китай) методами LMS, AES, SSMS и GDMS. Не все методы, оборудование и квалификация позволяют измерять химическую чистоту меди одинаково. Особенно это касается чистоты 5N + и выше. Некоторые методы и лаборатории не могут измерить определенные элементы или некоторые проверить точно, как они есть. Анализ нашей Меди нуждается в очень хорошей подготовке оборудования, соответствующего этому уровню чистоты, в очень качественных и сверхчистых материалах (химические вещества, резаки и другие инструменты работы) для подготовки образца для анализа и сам
ого высокого уровня квалификации персонала.
ПРОГНОЗИРУЕМОСТЬ  РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ

Наша технология позволяет управлять технологическим процессом и предсказывать химический состав с высокой точностью. Более того, основываясь на результате LMS
нашего продукта (данный базовый метод имеет хорошие, но недостаточные пределы обнаружения для нашего качества), мы можем сказать каким должен быть результат другим более чувствительным методом и оборудованием при квалифицированном измерении. Если пределы обнаружения метода позволяют измерять нужный уровень и результат неприемлемо расходится с ожидаемым, мы можем утверждать и уверены, что измерение неверно, что подтверждалось и не является автоматически справедливым для другого продукта. Даже ведущие национальные лаборатории недостаточно точно могут измерять наше качество: требуются специальные возможности и подготовка.

Подтверждением качества нашего продукта являются физические характеристики, независимые от методов химического анализа. Смотрите раздел "Характеристики".
ПРИМЕР  ТЕСТИРОВАНИЯ : образец качества Экстра

Мы проверили образец близкий к ~med/avg произведенного продукта GRADE EXTRA и получили результат Сертификат Т10-28. Результат хороший, но некоторые элементы измерены не так хорошо, как они есть на самом деле: лаборатория дважды исправляла ошибки/неточности которые мы указывали, но мы обратили их внимание только на самые большие отклонения от ожидаемого и возможные их причины. Лаборатория не знает почему так ошибались ... Некоторые элементы сложно измерять точно методом GDMS, по крайней мере в его стандартном исполнении. Они корректней тестируются методом SSMS, но он тоже имеет свою специфику.
CERTIFICATE # T10-28, GDMS
STANDARD\Cu
Cu > :
Cu+O > :
Cu+O+S > :
GOST 859-2001   (Rissia)
99.99976% *
99.99996%
99.99997%
ASTM B170  (USA)
99.99975% *
99.99995%
99.99996%
Metals (All)
99.99994%
-----
Metals+metalloids (All)
99.99990%
-----
According to Umicore Ltd :
P, Mn, Fe, Ni, Zn, As, Ag, Cd, Sn, Sb, Bi +  O, S
99.99976%
99.99996%

99.99997% *
According to Acrotec Ltd :
Al, Si, S, Fe, Ni, As, Se,Ag, Sb, Pb

99.99992% *
ТУ ПМУ :
Mg, Al, Ti, Fe, Ni, Zn, Mo, Cd, Sb

99.99999% *
Limits of detection are subtracted from 100 %  as quantity of impurities. O is as  <  2 ppm: LMS.
Oxygen can be less. * Purity is according to  specifications.
НЕКОТОРЫЕ  ПРИМЕРЫ  ТЕСТИРОВАНИЯ  от методов анализа

Сертификат № 3, № 8: Лазерный масс-спектрометрический метод.
Данный базовый метод имеет хорошие, но недостаточные пределы обнаружения для нашего качества, но позволяет измерять кислород хотя бы на уровне "не более 2 ppm". Все элементы за некоторым исключением по Fe и Ag всегда ниже пределов тестирования.

Сертификат № Т6-7, № Т7-17: Лазерный масс-спектрометрический и атомно-эмиссионный спектральный методы.
Элементы P и Zn измеряются атомно-эмиссионным спектральным методом с более лучшим пределами <0.1 ppm.


Сертификат № Т10-28: Масс-спектрометрия с тлеющим разрядом.
Более лучшие пределы измерения. Не измеряется кислород.
  Показатели хорошие, но не достаточно хорошо измеряются  Al, Si, As, Se, Sn, Sb, Tе, что типично для метода в стандартном исполнении. В описании предлагаемого качества это учитывается. LMS для Si всегда < 0.1 ppm. Метод SSMS для этих элементов как правило < 0.02 ppm.
Сертификат # 3 , # 8
LMS
Сертификат # Т6-7, # Т7-17
LMS, AES

   
Сертификат # Т10-28
GDMS
   
Site is under development
Производитель  специальной  бескислородной  меди.
Химическая  чистота  меди : 99,999+% - 99,99999+%.